jump to navigation

Babychaos, just like normal chaos, only smaller…. 3, May 2006

Posted by babychaos in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

I called this blog babychaos for two reasons, first because my life is a bit chaotic and because I am just starting a business and the original reason to establish an on-line screendump was because I wanted to share my experiences with other people but um… anonymously.

Second, as a lady dubbed "the Woman THINGS happen to" by her husband, I'm a bit of a baby chaos myself so viewing my life as it is… a bit hectic, a bit barking but basically happy, I thought that was a bit of a babychaos, too.

Then recently, there's been a third reason – I know, I know, this is getting like the Spanish Inquisition sketch, bear with me – the third reason is a real life baby which me an my husband have made all by ourselves… when we least expected it… and which we are absolutely delighted about.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

