jump to navigation

Which StarTrek Character are You? 25, May 2006

Posted by babychaos in Humour, Play.
trackback

Here’s a bit of light relief… have a look at the which StarTrek Character are you link either in the links, section on the sidebar to your left or by pasting this link into your browser:

http://www.matthewbarr.co.uk/trek/

This may amuse you for ooooh…. minutes…. Unless you turn out to be a Klingon but doubtless you will be a cool, calculated butt kicker like Captain Picard….

I, on the other hand, am the original truss-wearing (but only on my knee, I promise) Captain James T Kirk…. Although I used to fancy him when I was eight so needless to say, I think that’s cool…. Then again, I think Neil Diamond is cool so I’m probably beyond help.

Captain Kirk Neil Diamond....

Captain Kirk…. Neil Diamond….

See….? I rest my case.

Comments»

1. babychaos - 23, February 2007

Here is a comment


Leave a Reply

