jump to navigation

Britney’s Crotch, do we Really Care? 30, November 2006

Posted by babychaos in General Wittering, Grumpy Old Bag, Play.
trackback

No.

I, for one, couldn’t give a toss.

I have no problem with Britney getting her crotch out if she wants to so long as I don’t have to look at it.

She’s either very bright and manipulating the media or she’s a bit of a desperate saddo. Either way, I feel quite sorry for her, if she’s desperate it must be grim to be… well.. THAT desperate and if she’s that bright it must be even worse having the kind of job that’s so mindeless you have to get ahead by showing the world your arse.

Ah well. Each to their own…

A simple act of teen, or is she over 20 now, rebellion.

As for the trend, t’was ever thus, Baroness Thyssen did it in the 80s – she had to hitch up a long ball gown to show the world she was wearing no nickers and a bum that really didn’t merit the light of day.

In the 17th centurary there was a trend among upper class European women – we’re talking Duchess level here – for having their portraits painted with classical robes on and one tit out – the classical robes are how they got away with the one tit. Can’t remember what the story they were supposed to be re-enacting was now. They were painted by people like Van Dyck – can’t remember the names of the key offenders there either. Damn! I’ll have to check and get back to you….

So…. exactly the same scenario 350-400 years ago then.0- and as you can see from this small red heiroglyphic my cat agrees.

I should add that there’s nothing wrong with going commando I frequently do so myself but I don’t go showing the world my beef curtains and cellulity arse! I think that’s tasteless in the extreme even if it is your way of telling the paparazzi to eff off!

Thanks for your time… I’ll put my soap box away now.

Comments»

1. Mrs. Nicklebee - 2, December 2006

I totally agree with you and your cat on this one. I feel sorry for Brittney. What a sad life one must lead to get to the point where nothing is treasured and everything is cheap.

2. babychaos - 7, December 2006

Amen to that! Too right.

Cheers

BC

3. thom - 16, February 2007

my arse, britneys burger is about the only thing about herself thats fanciable now. besides, it was only a glimpse, lets see more buns and not of britney


Leave a Reply

