jump to navigation

Feeling skint? Sell your blog! 27, April 2007

Posted by babychaos in General Wittering, Life and living, Light Fluff, Play.
Tags:
trackback

Go to here to find out how much your blog is worth.

This unfocussed, rambling madness is now worth the princely sum of $7, 903.56 – where did they get the 56 cents from? This exchanges for the massive total of £3,943.08608… ok then, £3,943.09 if we round it up and do it properly.

Hmm… it seems my blog is my biggest asset.

Oh dear. Not good.

Comments»

1. Brian - 27, April 2007

Wow, that’s $15,777.35 USD! (How much the US Dollar suck right now?) Mine (http://brianhewitt.wordpress.com) is worth £565.629… well, when I sell mine off, a round of Caffrey’s on me! I should have enough for that…

P.S. I love the word “skint.” We need to acquire it on this side of the pond.

2. BL - 28, April 2007

Skint is a cool word! Sounds like Skink which my husband says is a little lizard… ha ha:)

Going to go see how little my blog is worth.

I’m guessing it’s in the negative !

3. Moe - 28, April 2007

My blog is worth $12,419.88. I think I should sell it and buy a car! 😉

~Kelsey

4. babychaos - 30, April 2007

Doh! I got that wrong, it’s $7,000 ish and I see I’ve put £ twice… oh dear, figures never were my strong point!

Cheers

BC

5. What Are The Top Ten Blogs Worth? « Brian’s Random Thoughts - 30, April 2007

[…] Carlson’s Business Opportunities Weblog that lets you calculate the worth of your blog (via BabyChaos) by submitting it’s URL. Of course, there’s no way to resist the attraction of knowing, […]


Leave a Reply

