jump to navigation

Which StarTrek Character are You? Er… Again… 5, July 2007

Posted by babychaos in General Wittering, Humour, Life and living, Light Fluff, Play.
Tags:
trackback

First up, I have been tagged by Mr Howdle… look out for a comprehensive reply coming… well… Monday actually as I’m not going to be able to get to my computer for a few days.  In the interim…

Here it is, an even more comprehensive “Which StarTrek Character Are You” Quiz.

I shouldn’t really do this because I was Captain Kirk last time and you really can’t say cooler than that! Anyhoo… here we go!

Your results:
You are Geordi LaForge

Geordi LaForge

 

60%
Will Riker
50%
James T. Kirk (Captain)
50%
Chekov
50%
An Expendable Character (Redshirt)
45%
Leonard McCoy (Bones)
45%
Uhura
40%
Deanna Troi
40%
Mr. Scott
40%
Jean-Luc Picard
40%
Worf
30%
Beverly Crusher
30%
Spock
19%
Data
12%
Mr. Sulu
10%
You work well with others
and often fix problems
quickly. Your romantic
relationships are often
bungled.

Hoorah! Still 50% Capatin Kirk although I’m not too sure about being 50% bone headed Captain Riker and I take a little exception to the suggestion that my relationships are bungled! Never mind!

That was so great I have to do it again because I want to change my answer to the question. “Do you like to Sing?” – “No” – to “Yes”…and also because I’m really mature…

Let’s run those results through the computer again…

Guffaw!

Ha! I am back in position as lord of the ship, whupping alien butt (except where it’s attractive and fancies me). Look at the picture too. The genuine 60’s article, no rug, that’s his real hair.  Splendid

I like the 60% Uhuru on this result, too! I’m 60% foxy space chick, even if I’m still 75% bone headed Mr Riker – then again, Commander Riker kicks alien bottom…

Your results:
You are

James T. Kirk (Captain) Get In!

James T. Kirk (Captain)
75%
Will Riker
75%
Chekov
70%
Uhura
60%
Worf
50%
Spock
40%
Geordi LaForge
40%
Mr. Scott
40%
Deanna Troi
30%
Data
30%
Jean-Luc Picard
30%
Leonard McCoy (Bones)
25%
Beverly Crusher
20%
An Expendable Character (Redshirt)
10%
Mr. Sulu
0%
You are often exaggerated and over-the-top
in your speech and expressions.
You are a romantic at
heart and a
natural leader.

Click here to take the Star Trek Personality Quiz

Comments»

1. Brian - 5, July 2007

This is the second one I’ve taken and it appears I’m more Kirk than anything else. I’m! not. sure. just what. that. says. about me. 🙂

😳 Actually in this last one I’m more like said bone-headed Riker than Kirk, but Kirk is tied for second with Geordi. And then a bit Jean-Luc mixed in to round it out.

Will Riker 70%
Geordi LaForge 65%
James T. Kirk (Captain) 65%
Jean-Luc Picard 60%

Good fun! Cheers!

Brian

2. Mrs. Nicklebee - 8, July 2007

I was Uhuru. I need to do it again, though, because I was in a hurry.


Leave a Reply

