jump to navigation

Health drive… 19, July 2007

Posted by babychaos in General Wittering, Life and living.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Sardines and salad. Good. Even in tomato sauce, good. However now my hands smell bad and we are entertaining tonight. I am sure out guests will be keen to shake hands! (NOT)

Never mind. Here’s a sage quote from the prophet Mohammed.

“Beware of extremism, for it is that which destroyed the people who came before you.”

He also said, “My way is the middle way.”

Comments»

1. JoeDrinker - 19, July 2007

Sardines and salad? I like sardines and I don’t think I would like that. I do know either way I’d have to eat it outside.

I’m sure your guests will be fine with it. After all, they’re the ones eating it tonight, right?

Good luck with party.

Cheers.

2. babychaos - 20, July 2007

True that they don’t mind too much but it’s not so great when they’re eating roast duck… they’ll be wondering what I’ve been doing!

Cheers

BC

3. Steff - 23, July 2007

I like sardines and salad, no tomato sauce though. Not sure if it works with sardines but rubbing a spoon on your fingertips under running water gets rid of garlic smells. It really works, might do with other unpleasant smells too?


Leave a Reply

