jump to navigation

What colour car would you be? 28, August 2007

Posted by babychaos in General Wittering, Life and living, Light Fluff, Play.
Tags: ,
trackback

As if I couldn’t guess! A RED one!

Mwa ha ha haaargh!

You Should Drive a Red Car

You’re the type of driver who isn’t afraid to be the fastest on the road.
You have a lot of energy built up, and you tend to get your adrenaline fix from driving.
Moving at hyper speed, you tend to be annoyed with slow drivers and slow people.
Life’s too short to be slowed down by someone else!

What Colour Car Should You Drive?

Of course we all know my car is actually grey… Look at its shit-eating grin! It’s happy! JD, it is this one, see, look, there’s a different background and everything…

My car….

Here’s the cartoon version.  Oop!  ‘Colour’s gone a bit funny, the green background is grey in the original!

My car in cartoon formate

Comments»

1. JoeDrinker - 28, August 2007

Hmm. I think that test is flawed. It said I should drive a pink car, although the other comments were accurate. I couldn’t think of a reason why I would ever get in a pink car, let alone drive one.

On an aside, I know it isn’t one, but from this angle, your hood ornament looks like a smiley face. Kind of takes the aggressiveness out of the design, doesn’t it?

And the background is whatever you want it to be…

2. babychaos - 28, August 2007

Yeh, I’m with you, pink cars, eugh! As for the other comments, well I’m intrigued as to what they might have said… 😉

I know what you mean but then the general smileyness but it’s beaming grin is probably why I love it so much! CF picture recently added!

Cheers

BC

3. Mrs. Nicklebee - 28, August 2007

Wow, it does look like it’s smiling!! I love how you’ve captured the “personality” of the car in your drawing. It never occurred to me that the drawing, when I first saw it, was based on your actual car. Nice job! Very cute!

4. babychaos - 29, August 2007

Ooooo yes. Not that I am obsessive about my motor or anything… (which I am, completely).

Cheers

BC

5. Mrs. Nicklebee - 3, September 2007

I saw this car today and thought of your flashcard. I had Homer hang out the window and get the pic on the way back by on the way home.

6. babychaos - 3, September 2007

Definitely smiley. AND red. excellent!


Leave a Reply

