jump to navigation

Let’s waste some time together! 4, October 2007

Posted by babychaos in General Wittering, Life and living, Light Fluff, Play.
Tags:
trackback

Here’s another smashing time-wasting test for us all to play with, (thank you Rua MacTirean who writes a highly entertaining blog which takes me straight back to the excesses of my debauched youth – I just wish I could understand the gaelic bits, as well).

No surprises with my results, I haven’t passed a maths exam since I was nine years old, although, I was invited to join Mensa which would suggest that half my brain is genius and the other half is a complete dud, as per these results!


Your IQ Is 105


Your Logical Intelligence is Below Average

Your Verbal Intelligence is Genius

Your Mathematical Intelligence is Average

Your General Knowledge is Exceptional

Comments»

1. Mrs. Nicklebee - 4, October 2007

Well there IS hope! I got three of four the same as you. The mathematical intelligence was exceptional. I think it was the wild guess on the prime number question and the use of an expedient, namely the Windows calculator, on everything else.

2. Rua MacTírean - 5, October 2007

Don’t worry, people will start translating my blog into English for me as soon as I win the Nobel Prize.
Logical; Below Average? Suprising, you’d think someone who described themselves as “Baby Chaos” would dream in straight lines and numbers, no?

3. Joe Drinker - 5, October 2007

Well, I didn’t reach genius status like you, but I got a 105 as well:
Your Logical Intelligence is Below Average
Your Verbal Intelligence is Exceptional
Your Mathematical Intelligence is Above Average
Your General Knowledge is Above Average

4. Brian - 8, October 2007

When I saw my Logical Intelligence score, I was a bit deflated. Clearly Brian is to brains as… uh… er… Hmm. I got nothin’.

Here’s how I fared:
Your IQ Is 125
Your Logical Intelligence is Below Average
Your Verbal Intelligence is Genius
Your Mathematical Intelligence is Genius
Your General Knowledge is Exceptional

So I may not be the sharpest knife in the drawer, but at least I’m not a spatula. (And if that doesn’t make sense, refer to Logical Intelligence score above.)

5. babychaos - 9, October 2007

Blimey! I think the conclusive result, then, is Brian, we are not worthy!

Cheers

BC


Leave a Reply

