jump to navigation

More timewasting quizzes… 14, November 2007

Posted by babychaos in General Wittering, Light Fluff, Play, Who am I?.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Quizzes that make me feel like I’m special. Mmm mmm! I love ’em. Here are the results of my latest visit to blogthings to do the smashing quiz “How rare is your personality.”

As you can see, my personality is as freakishly oddball as my blood group. Hmm… I suspect you wouldn’t have needed a quiz to tell me that, though, would you? Right?


Your Personality is Very Rare (ESTP)


Your personality type is dominant, driven, poised, and self-aware.
Only about 5% of all people have your personality, including 3% of all women and 6% of all menYou are Extroverted, Sensing, Thinking, and Perceiving.

How Rare Is Your Personality?

Oh.  I’ve just done something vile, I blew my nose a couple of minutes ago and I’ve just blown it again but mistakenly, on the other side of the hanky. Mmm… nasty.

Comments»

1. BB - 15, November 2007

I could have guessed the E and the P on you…

but the other two couldn’t tell… though I thought you might be an ENFP like me ;)…

But you are more rare and not so sensitive and emotional as me.

Thanks for the great advice on the letter to the neighbor; however, I had already put it in his mailbox on Monday, but luckily no contact from him. For some strange reason I feel better about sending it… so that he knows how I feel though I’m sure he doesn’t agree that he didn’t do anything wrong, maybe in his subpsyche he’ll think about it.. like at night in his dreams… LOL

2. babychaos - 15, November 2007

I’m impressed, you made a better guess than I did! Then again, self knowledge isn’t always my strong point! Glad the advice helped and if you feel a lot better after sending it then hey, it’s clearly worked!

Cheers

BC


Leave a Reply

