jump to navigation

Yuk. 14, May 2008

Posted by babychaos in General Wittering, Humour, Life and living, Light Fluff, not while you're eating.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Ever sneezed over your screen?

Backlit bogeys. Vile.

Never mind, I’ve tracked down a replacement keyboard to put in place of the one Mr Cat broke. Well ok I broke it but it was Mr Cat’s fault.

Up to town to try and sell some art now… and score some cot sheets. Then the whole baby thing is ready… er except for getting his room on line… but all the stuff’s in there.

I’m also having to concentrate on de-potty mouthing. As you are all aware, I tend to swear like a trooper and it would be a pity if my lovely son’s first word was “bollocks”!

Then again… my brother did shout “Hairy Bastard!” at my granddad when aged about 3… but my dad was a house master in a boarding school for teen aged boys, there were sweary louts all around us so it was kind of to be expected… in our case, there are no other options, it will be tracked directly to me!

Hmm… as Obiwan Kenobe would say. “We must be cautious.”

Pipple toot.

Comments»

1. Joe Drinker - 15, May 2008

Thankfully, no. I’d rather sneeze on the desk or my lap than my screen. These things are hard enough to keep clean.

2. babychaos - 15, May 2008

I hear you, it was unintentional and definitely a mistake!

Cheers

BC


Leave a Reply

