jump to navigation

Hoorah! 13, February 2010

Posted by babychaos in careers, General Wittering, writing.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Great excitement for me today. My free e-short is now available on Barnes & Noble.  I did wonder why my Smashwords downloads had spiked – 10 over the past couple of days.

If any of you would like to take a look you can find it here.  It’s not obligatory though, because most of you have read it already.  That said, if any of you have a B&N account and want to give it a few stars or even a review (yeh pushing my luck, here, aren’t I?) I’d be hugely grateful… as well as cheeky.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

